Events

Saturday, August 25, 2018
Time: 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Location: The Twentieth Century Club
4201 Bigelow Blvd.
Pittsburgh, PA  15213
Monday, September 10, 2018
Time: 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Location: University of Pittsburgh
602 Cathedral of Learning
4200 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Time: 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Location: First Floor Lobby, Victoria Building (3500 Victoria Street • Pittsburgh, PA 15261)  
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Time: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Location: Sonsie Restaurant
327 Newbury St
Boston, MA 02115
Monday, September 24, 2018
Time: 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Location: University of Pittsburgh
602 Cathedral of Learning
4200 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Friday, October 5, 2018
Time: 11:30 am to 2:00 pm
Location: Wyndham Pittsburgh - University Center
100 Lytton Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15123
(Across from the Cathedral of Learning
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Time: 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Location: Heinz Field, Great Lawn
(white tent next to Jerome Bettis’ Grille 36 and adjacent to the Riverwalk)
100 Art Rooney Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15212  
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Time: 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: University of Pittsburgh
Barco Law Building
Ground Floor Courtroom
3900 Forbes Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Time: 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Location: University of Pittsburgh
1105AB Scaife Hall
3500 Terrace Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Time: 5:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Location: David L. Lawrence Convention Center
1000 Fort Duquesne Blvd.
Pittsburgh, PA  15222
Monday, December 3, 2018
Time: 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Location: University of Pittsburgh
602 Cathedral of Learning
4200 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Friday, December 14, 2018
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Location: The Twentieth Century Club
4201 Bigelow Blvd.
Pittsburgh, PA  15213