Events Archive

Monday, January 29, 2018
Time: 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Location: School of Nursing
University of Pittsburgh
3500 Victoria Street
Victoria Building  Lobby (behind escalators)
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
Monday, January 29, 2018
Time: 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Location: First Floor Bio-Science Tower North
Monday, January 22, 2018
Time: 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Location: School of Nursing
University of Pittsburgh
3500 Victoria Street
Victoria Building 1st Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
Friday, December 15, 2017
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Location: The Twentieth Century Club
4201 Bigelow Blvd
Pittsburgh, PA  15213  
Friday, December 8, 2017
Time: 8:30 am to 11:00 am
Location: School of Nursing
University of Pittsburgh
3500 Victoria Street
First Floor Victoria Building behind the escalators
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Time: 8:30 am to 11:00 am
Location: School of Nursing
University of Pittsburgh
3500 Victoria Street
First Floor Victoria Building behind the escalators
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Time: 8:30 am to 11:00 am
Location: School of Nursing
University of Pittsburgh
3500 Victoria Street
First Floor Victoria Building behind the escalators
Pittsburgh, PA 15261  
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Time: 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Location: Cambria Hotel & Suites
1320 Centre Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Friday, November 10, 2017
Time: 7:30 am to 12:00 pm
Location: Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel at Station Square
300 W. Station Square Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Time: 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Location: David L. Lawrence Convention Center
3rd Floor Ballroom
1000 Fort Duquesne Blvd.
Pittsburgh, PA  15222
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Time: 7:30 am to 12:30 pm
Location: DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh - Monroeville
101 Mall Blvd.
Monroeville, PA 15146
Friday, October 13, 2017
Time: 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Location: Wyndham Pittsburgh University Center
100 Lytton Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA  15213 Room: The Cove Across from the Cathedral of Learning
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Time: 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Location: Marriott Marquis
901 Massachusetts Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20001 Registration not required for this event. 
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Time: 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Location: Hotel Bel-Air
701 Stone Canyon Road
Los Angeles, CA 90077
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Time: 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Location: Fairmont San Francisco
Pavilion Room
950 Mason Street
San Francisco, CA 94108

Pages