Events Archive

Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Time: 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Location: University of Pittsburgh
School of Nursing
3500 Victoria Street
2nd Floor, Room 260
Pittsburgh, PA  15261
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Time: 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Location: The University Club
123 University Place
Pittsburgh, PA  15213
Monday, May 11, 2015
Time: 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Location: University of Pittsburgh School of Nursing
3500 Victoria Street
2nd Floor, Room 260
Pittsburgh, PA  15261
Friday, April 24, 2015
Time: 4:00 pm
Location: David L. Lawrence Convention Center
3rd Floor Ballroom
1000 Fort Duquesne Blvd
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Time: 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Location: 1st Floor Lobby, Victoria Building
3500 Victoria Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
Friday, March 13, 2015
Time: (All day)
Friday, February 20, 2015
Time: 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Location: University of Pittsburgh School of Nursing
3500 Victoria Street
Victoria Building, 1st Floor
Pittsburgh, PA  15261
Friday, February 13, 2015
Time: 8:30 am to 4:00 pm
Location: The University Club
University of Pittsburgh
123 University Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15260      
Monday, February 9, 2015
Time: 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Location: ETI Multipurpose Room
260 Victoria Building
Bring lunch and join us
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Time: 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Location: Victoria Building, 1st Floor Lobby
Pittsburgh, PA  15261
Monday, January 19, 2015
Time: (All day)
Friday, January 16, 2015
Time: 8:30 am to 4:00 pm
Location: The University Club
University of Pittsburgh
123 University Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Monday, January 12, 2015
Time: 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Location: ETI Multipurpose Room
260 Victoria Building
Bring lunch and join us.
Friday, December 12, 2014
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: The University Club
123 University Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Time: 4:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Location: Spirit of Pittsburgh Ballroom
David L. Lawrence Convention Center

Pages