Events Archive

Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Time: 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Location: O’Hara Student Center Ballroom
4:00 p.m. – Author’s Presentation
5:00 p.m. – Reception
This event is open to the public, free of charge. RSVP’s are recommended, but not required.
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Time: 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Location: School of Nursing
1st Floor Lobby,
3500 Victoria Street,
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Time: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Location: David L. Lawrence Convention Center 
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Time: 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Location: University of Pittsburgh
School of Nursing
3500 Victoria Street
1st Floor
Pittsburgh, PA  15261
Friday, August 7, 2015
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Location: The University Club
123 University Place
Pittsburgh, PA  15213
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Time: 9:30 am to 6:00 pm
Location: Pittsburgh Zoo & PPG Aquarium
PNC Pavilion
One Wild Place
Pittsburgh, PA  15206
Monday, July 13, 2015
Time: 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Location: Shannopin Country Club
1 Windmere Road
Pittsburgh, PA  15202
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Time: 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Location: University of Pittsburgh
School of Nursing
Room 336
3500 Victoria Street,
Pittsburgh, Pa 15261  
Friday, May 29, 2015
Time: 8:30 am to 2:30 pm
Location: The Boiler Room
1070 Banksville Road
Pittsburgh, PA  15220  
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Time: 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: University of Pittsburgh
3500 Terrace Street
Scaife Hall, Lecture Room 6
Pittsburgh, PA  15261
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Time: 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Location: University of Pittsburgh
School of Nursing
3500 Victoria Street
2nd Floor, Room 260
Pittsburgh, PA  15261
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Time: 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Location: The University Club
123 University Place
Pittsburgh, PA  15213
Monday, May 11, 2015
Time: 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Location: University of Pittsburgh School of Nursing
3500 Victoria Street
2nd Floor, Room 260
Pittsburgh, PA  15261
Friday, April 24, 2015
Time: 4:00 pm
Location: David L. Lawrence Convention Center
3rd Floor Ballroom
1000 Fort Duquesne Blvd
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Pages