Events Archive

Monday, February 8, 2016
Time: 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Location: O'Hara Student Center
4024 O'Hara St.
Pittsburgh, PA 15213      
Saturday, February 6, 2016
Time: 8:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: University of Pittsburgh School of Nursing
3500 Victoria Street
Room 123
Pittsburgh, PA  15261
Thursday, January 28, 2016
Time: 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
Location: School of Nursing
University of Pittsburgh
3500 Victoria Street
Victoria Building
1st Floor (behind the escalators)
Pittsburgh, PA 15261  
Monday, January 18, 2016
Time: (All day)
Saturday, January 9, 2016
Time: 8:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: University of Pittsburgh School of Nursing
3500 Victoria Street
Room 123
Pittsburgh, PA  15261
Friday, December 18, 2015
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Location: The University Club
123 University Place
Pittsburgh, PA  15213
Saturday, December 5, 2015
Time: 8:30 am to 11:30 am
Location: University of Pittsburgh School of Nursing
3500 Victoria Street
Room 123
Pittsburgh, PA  15261  
Friday, November 27, 2015
Time: (All day)
Thursday, November 26, 2015
Time: (All day)
Saturday, November 7, 2015
Time: 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Location: David L. Lawrence Convention Center
3rd Floor, Spirit of Pittsburgh Ballroom
1000 Fort Duquesne Blvd.
Pittsburgh, PA  15222
Thursday, November 5, 2015
Time: 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: The University Club
First Floor Ballroom
123 University Place, Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
Time: 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Location: University of Pittsburgh
School of Nursing
Room 451 Victoria Building, 3500 Victoria Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
Friday, October 9, 2015
Time: 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Location: William Pitt Union, Room 548

Pages