Events Archive

Monday, November 21, 2016
Time: 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Location: University Club, Conference Room A
123 University Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Saturday, November 5, 2016
Time: 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Location: David L. Lawrence Convention Center
Ballroom (3rd Floor)
1000 Fort Duquesne Blvd.
Pittsburgh, PA  15222  
Monday, October 31, 2016
Time: 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Location: Biomedical Science Towers South Lobby 
200 Lothrop Street
Pittsburgh, PA  15261
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Time: 2:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Location: 1st Floor Lobby, Victoria Building
3500 Victoria Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
Friday, October 14, 2016
Time: 7:30 am to 5:00 pm
Location: Regional Learning Alliance Cranberry Woods, 850 Cranberry Woods Drive Cranberry Township, PA 16066
Friday, October 7, 2016
Time: 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Location: The University of Pittsburgh
William Pitt Union, Kurtzman Room (1st Floor)
3959 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Friday, October 7, 2016
Time: 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Location: Wyndham Pittsburgh University Center
100 Lytton Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA  15213
Monday, October 3, 2016
Time: 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Location: University of Pittsburgh School of Nursing
3500 Victoria Street
123 Victoria Building
PIttsburgh, PA 15231
Monday, September 19, 2016
Time: 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Location: The University Club
123 University Place
Pittsburgh, PA  15213
Monday, September 12, 2016
Time: 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Location: Mission
1606 20th Street NW
Washington, DC 20009
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Time: 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Location: University of Pittsburgh School of Nursing
3500 Victoria Street
1st Floor, Room 125
Pittsburgh, PA  15261
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Time: 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: School of Nursing, Room 125
Also offered via WebEx, an easy-to-use Web conference tool.
3500 Victoria Street,
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
Friday, August 19, 2016
Time: 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Location: University of Pittsburgh School of Nursing Room 239, 3500 Victoria Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15261
Friday, August 12, 2016
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Location: The University Club
123 University Place
Pittsburgh, PA  15260
Friday, August 12, 2016
Time: 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Location: University of Pittsburgh School of Nursing Room 239, 3500 Victoria Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15261

Pages