Events Archive

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Time: 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Location: First Floor Lobby, Victoria Building (3500 Victoria Street • Pittsburgh, PA 15261) 
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Time: 8:00 am to 10:00 am
Location: Heinz Field, Gold Lot 2
100 Art Rooney Ave,
Pittsburgh, PA 15212  
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Time: 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Location: Gordon Biersch Brewery Restaurant
Room: Bavarian Hall Bar
600 Pine St. #401
Seattle, WA 98101 Register now!
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Time: 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Location: The Twentieth Century Club
4201 Bigelow Blvd.
Pittsburgh, PA  15213 Adjacent from Soldiers & Sailors Museum/Parking Garage.
Friday, August 11, 2017
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Location: Twentieth Century Club
4201 Bigelow Blvd
Pittsburgh, PA  15213  
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Time: 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Location: PNC Park
115 Federal Street
Pittsburgh, PA  15212
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Time: 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Location: The Pizza Company - Lawrenceville
4065 Penn Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15224
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Time: 8:00 am to 9:30 am
Location: Panera Bread - McCandless
8800 Covenant Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Time: 7:30 am to 9:00 am
Location: Orbis Caffé – Mt. Lebanon
675 Washington Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15228
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Time: 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Location: Saturday, July 15, 2017
Wyndham Pittsburgh - University Center
100 Lytton Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15123
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Time: 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Location: Sheraton Station Square
300 W. Station Square Drive
Pittsburgh, PA  15219  
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Time: (All day)
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Time: 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Location: Cambria Suites
1320 Centre Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA, 15219 Please note:
The Pittsburgh Marathon is the weekend of May 6-7. While we do not anticipate any issues, please check here for road closures and possible detours.
Friday, April 28, 2017
Time: 5:15 pm to 7:15 pm
Location: University of Pittsburgh
Cathedral of Learning
4200 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA  15213  
Friday, April 28, 2017
Time: 3:00 pm to 5:15 pm
Location: Carnegie Music Hall
4400 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA  15213

Pages