Events

Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Time: 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Location: PNC Park
115 Federal Street
Pittsburgh, PA  15212
Friday, August 11, 2017
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Location: Twentieth Century Club
4201 Bigelow Blvd
Pittsburgh, PA  15213  
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Time: 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Location: The Twentieth Century Club
4201 Bigelow Blvd.
Pittsburgh, PA  15213 Adjacent from Soldiers & Sailors Museum/Parking Garage.
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Time: 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Location: Gordon Biersch Brewery Restaurant
Room: Bavarian Hall Bar
600 Pine St. #401
Seattle, WA 98101 Register now!
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Time: 8:00 am to 10:00 am
Location: Heinz Field, Gold Lot 2
100 Art Rooney Ave,
Pittsburgh, PA 15212  
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Time: 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Location: First Floor Lobby, Victoria Building (3500 Victoria Street • Pittsburgh, PA 15261) 
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Time: 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Location: Marriott Marquis
901 Massachusetts Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20001 Registration not required for this event. 
Friday, October 13, 2017
Time: 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Location: Wyndham Pittsburgh University Center
100 Lytton Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA  15213 Room: The Cove
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Time: 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Location: David L. Lawrence Convention Center
3rd Floor Ballroom
1000 Fort Duquesne Blvd.
Pittsburgh, PA  15222
Friday, November 10, 2017
Time: 7:30 am to 12:00 pm
Location: Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel at Station Square
300 W. Station Square Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Friday, December 15, 2017
Time: 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Location: The Twentieth Century Club
4201 Bigelow Blvd
Pittsburgh, PA  15213